1.Key Officials

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


1.Key Officials
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
1 1.Sri.Pola Bhaskar.,I.A.S Collector and District Magistrate collector_pkm[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in 8886616001 Ongole
1 2.Sri G.V.Murali.,I.A.S Joint Collector ,Rythu Bharosa and Revenue(JC-RB & R) jc_pkm[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in 8886616002 Ongole
1 3.Sri T.S.Chetan.,I.A.S Joint Collector, Village & Ward Secretariat and Development (JC- V, WS &D ) jcvswd[dot]pkm[at]gmail[dot]com 8886616700 Ongole
1 4. Sri. A.Bhargav Teja I.A.S Sub Collector , Kandukuru rdokdkr[at]gmail[dot]com 8886616022 Kandukuru
1 5.Sri T. Bapi Reddy Joint Collector,Aasara and Welfare(JC-A& W) ajcprakasam[at]gmail[dot]com 8886616003 Ongole
spp 6.Sri Siddarth Kaushal.,I.P.S. Superintendent Of Police sp[at]pkm[dot]appolice[dot]gov[dot]in 9121102100 Ongole