2.District Officers

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


2.District Officers
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image D Tippe Nayak District Revenue Officer prkdro[at]nic[dot]in 8886616004 Ongole
No Image M Prabhakar Reddy RDO Ongole rdoong1[at]gmail[dot]com 8886616011 Ongole
No Image M Seshi Reddy RDO Markapur rdomarkapur[at]gmail[dot]com 8886616033 Markapur
No Image G Archana Assistant Director Welfare of Differently Abled, Transgender and Senior Citizens addwprk[at]gmail[dot]com 7095669998 Prakasam Bhawan , Beside State Bank Of India. Ongole
No Image Thota . Kailasa Girishwar CEO , ZP ceozppkm[at]gmail[dot]com 8886616700 Ongole
No Image K Seena Reddy Project Director , DWMA dpapong[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in 8790009111 Ongole
No Image G Vijaya Geetha Regional Manager , APSRTC Ongole rmongl790[at]gmail[dot]com 9959225690 Ongole Bus Stand , Ongole
No Image N Lakshma Naik Deputy Director , Social Welfare lakshmanaik[dot]n[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in 9492656138 Pragathi Bhawan , Ongole
No Image T Jayaraj (FAC) Asst Director of Survey and Land Records 8008564992 Prakasam Bhawan , Collectorate , Ongole
No Image B.Babu Rao Project Director ,DRDA drda_pkm[at]yahoo[dot]com 7997952601 Ongole